The Weeknd x “Kiss Land” Tracklist Unveiled

kissland-rap intellect


As fans wait for the debut from The Weeknd, they get a glimpse at the tracklist for the album. The album features 10 songs and the guest appearances have yet to be confirmed. Check out the tracklist after the jump. Arrived to Kiss Land September 10th.

01 Professional
02 The Town
03 Adaptation
04 Love In The Sky
05 Belong To The World
06 Live For
07 Wanderlust
08 Kiss Land
09 Pretty
10 Tears In The Rain


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s